top of page
NRLHF-powderhorn.png

Board of Directors
 

Gary Flegel - Chairman
ONWTPR Delegate
7065 Firestone Road
Spencer, Ohio, 44275
330-421-7451
Oldgoat2@gmail.com

 

George Fischer - Vice Chair
EPR Delegate
13156 Independence Rd
Clear Springs, MD 21722
301-582-2904
g.fischer@myactv.net

 

Cheryl Aiken
EPR Delegate
702 W Macphail Rd.
Bel Air, MD 21014
Aiken14@verizon.net

 

RC Wrobel
NEPR Delegate
378 New Virginia Road
Oxford, NY 13830
315-219-2449
rcdeer@hotmail.com

 

Bob Dunne
NEPR Delegate
PO Box 471
Bingham, ME 04920
207-399-3018
busguybob@gmail.com

 

Robert Woody
SEPR Delegate
116 River Run Rd.
Statesville, NC 28625
robertwoody@att.net

 

Jim Turley

SEPR Delegate

340 Riverside Dr.

Eufaula, AL 36027

808-377-0535

hjamesturley@gmail.com

Jeff Colwell
ONWTPR Delegate

322 Highland 

PO Box 163

West Mansfield Oh 43358

614-732-8462
jcolwell@live.com

Don Ricetti
Corps of Discovery Delegate
170 Covered Bridge Road

McDonald, PA 15057

724 622-0599

segundo98@earthlink.net

 

Russell Buck

Corps of Discovery Delegate

3231 West 13th Street

Erie PA 16505

814 392-2394

goodhands1290@yahoo.com

 


Non-Voting Staff

Paula Woody - Business Office Manager
NRLHF
PO Box 5073
Statesville, NC 28687
717-312-3016
nrlhf@nrlhf.org


Mark Adamik, Jr. - Parliamentarian
330-604-9841
Mark.adamik@charter.com

 

Andrew Huey – Treasurer
262 E. State St., Box 344
West Mansfield, OH 43358
937-935-4461
andrewhuey22@gmail.com

 

Dianna Gatz – Secretary
Sherrodsville, OH
dianna.gatz@gmail.com

Jill Ricetti - Public Relations

170 Covered Bridge Rd

McDonald, PA 15057

724 622-6465

jill.ricetti@gmail.com

Organization Information

A copy of the latest Board meeting minutes may be acquired through a request to the business office at nrlhf@nrlhf.org or by sending a self-addressed stamped envelope to the business office.

Click here for the NRLHF Event RULES AND REGULATIONS

bottom of page